Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
HINDLEY HAPPENING
-
Hindley Fields and Playground
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Students (Band/Orchestra/Chorus) Rehearsal
-
DHS - parents pick-up at DHS
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
2nd Grade Field Trip - Darien Nature Center - Selleck Woods
-
Selleck Woods - Darien Nature Center
Thu, May 19
2nd Grade Field Trip - Darien Nature Center - Selleck Woods
-
Darien Nature Center - Selleck Woods
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Kindergarten Field Trip - Darien Nature Center
-
Stamford Nature Center
3rd Grade Field Trip - Stamford Nature Center
-
Stamford Nature Center
Hindley Heritage Night Celebration
-
Hindley Common Room
Wed, May 25
2nd Grade Share
-
Hindley Blacktop or Common Room - no rain date
3rd Grade Field Trip - Darien Nature Center
-
Darien Nature Center
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
5th Grade Darien Historical Field Trip (5/C & 5/G)
-
Darien Historical Sites
4th Grade Share
-
Hindley Blacktop or Common Room - no rain date
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tall/Small Dance
-
Hindley Blacktop and Field
Sat, Jun 4